• Home
  • Find A Lawyer: API

You searched for and Accidents-Personal Injury/Property

Mac Hester
Mac Hester Law
3500 John F. Kennedy Pkwy #201
Fort Collins, CO 8
0525
Wesminster Office: 
2701 W. 84th Avenue, Ste 131
Westminster, CO 80031

970.493.1866 (phone)
970.493.1774 (FAX)
mhester132@gmail.com
www.machesterlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury
Nursing Home Abuse + Neglect

_______________________________________________________________

Sherri Murgallis
Murgallis Law Firm, LLC
945 Front Street
Louisville, CO 80027

303.444.4353 (phone)
smurgallis@murgallislaw.com
www.murgallislaw.com

Accidents - Personal Injury/Property
Estate Planning - Wills, Trusts & Probate
Family Law

_______________________________________________________________

Randolph P. Nicholson
Sloat, Nicholson & Hoover, PC
1823 Folsom St. #100
Boulder, CO 80302

303.447.1144 (phone)
303.447.1151 (FAX)
randy@sloatlaw.com
www.sloatlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury

_______________________________________________________________

Scott Jurdem
Jurdem, LLC
820 Pearl Street, Suite H
Boulder, CO 80302

303.402.6717 (phone)
303.402.6718 (FAX)
sj@jurdem.com
www.jurdem.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury
Criminal Law

_______________________________________________________________

Clinton Nash
Nash Law Group PC
537 Terry Street
Longmont, CO 80302

720.458.9777 (phone)
303.776.4715 (FAX)
Clint@nashlawpc.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury
Insurance Law

_______________________________________________________________


Robert Bruce Miller
Miller & Harrison LLC
2305 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304

303.449.2830 (phone)
303.449.2198 (FAX)
bob@millerandharrison.com
www.millerandharrison.com

D.U.I./Traffic
Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury

_______________________________________________________________


Chris Parks
Chris Parks Law
250 Arapahoe Ave, Suite #301
Boulder, CO 80302

720.805.1193 (phone)
720.204.7503 (FAX)
cparks@chrisparkslaw.com
www.chrisparkslaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury

_______________________________________________________________

Thomas D. Kranz
Karavas & Kranz, PC
1123 Spruce St., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302

720.943.1095 (phone)
720.253.0766 (FAX)
thomas@jkklegal.com
www.jkklegal.com

Estate Planning - Wills, Trusts & Probate
Accidents - Personal Injury/Property
Construction Law
Contracts
Real Estate
Small Business

_______________________________________________________________

Brian Bagley
Bagley Law Firm, LLC
630 15th Avenue Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302

303.684.9588 (phone)
brian.bagley@bagleylawfirm.com
www.bagleylawfirm.com

Accidents - Personal Injury/Property
Criminal Law
Family Law
Personal Injury
Wills

_______________________________________________________________

Cameron W. Tyler

Cameron W. Tyler and Associates, P.C.
3223 Arapahoe Avenue, Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80303

303.443.2644 (phone)
303.545.6979 (FAX)
law@camtylerlaw.com
www.camtylerlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury
Social Security
Workers' Compensation

_______________________________________________________________

Mari C. Bush
Mari C Bush LLC
PO Box 2075
Boulder CO 80306

303.442.4885 (phone)
303.477.8686 (FAX)
mcbush@maribush.com

Insurance Law
Accidents-Personal Injury/Property

_______________________________________________________________

William A. Rogers, III
Dietze and Davis, P.C.
2060 Broadway Suite 400
Boulder, CO 80302

303.447.1375 (phone)
303.440.3096 (FAX)
wrogers@dietzedavis.com
www.dietzedavis.com

Employment Law
Personal Injury

_______________________________________________________________

Ben W. Thompson
752 17th Avenue #200
Longmont, CO 80501

303.651.9331 (phone)
bwthompson@earthlink.net

Real Estate
Divorce/Family Law
Estate Planning - Wills, Trusts & Probate
Family Law
Wills
Mediation
ADR Mediation/Arbitration
Accidents-Personal Injury/Property

_______________________________________________________________

Charles Liken
Bagley Law Firm, LLC
630 15th Avenue Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302

303.684.9588 (phone)
charles.liken@bagleylawfirm.com
www.bagleylawfirm.com

Accidents - Personal Injury/Property
Criminal Law
Divorce/Family Law
Family Law
Personal Injury
Post Dissolution
Wills

_______________________________________________________________

Bradley A. Hall
Lyons Gaddis
515 Kimbark St. 2nd Floor
Longmont, CO 80502

303.776.9900 (phone)
303.776.9100 (FAX)
bhall@lgkhlaw.com
www.lgkhlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Workers' Compensation

_______________________________________________________________

Gerald C. Sloat
Sloat, Nicholson & Hoover, PC
1823 Folsom St. #100
Boulder, CO 80302

303.447.1144 (phone)
303.447.1151 (FAX)
lawyers@sloatlaw.com
www.sloatlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury

_______________________________________________________________

Robert S. Hoover
Sloat, Nicholson & Hoover, PC
1823 Folsom St. #100
Boulder, CO 80302

303.447.1144 (phone)
303.447.1151 (FAX)
robert@sloatlaw.com
www.sloatlaw.com

Accidents-Personal Injury/Property
Personal Injury
Ski Law

Contents Copyright © Boulder County Bar Association



Contact Us

3269 28th Street

Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 440.4758

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software