• Home
  • Find A Lawyer: CollabFamLaw


You searched for Collaborative Family Law

Georgiana R. Scott
Georgiana R. Scott, Inc.
3775 Iris Ave. #5
Boulder, CO 80301

303-543-0374 (phone)
303-827-2464 (FAX)
georgiana@georgianascott.com
www.georgianascott.com

Divorce/Family Law
Collaborative Family Law
Family Law
Mediation
ADR Mediation/Arbitration

_______________________________________________________________

Daryl K. James
James & Associates, LLC
3775 Iris Ave. #5
Boulder, CO 80301

303-447-9688 (phone)
303-786-8536 (FAX)
djames@djameslaw.com
www.djameslaw.com

Divorce/Family Law
Collaborative Family Law
Family Law
ADR Mediation/Arbitration
Post Dissolution

_______________________________________________________________

Michael K Travers, Jr
Travers Collaborative Law & Mediation
4450 Arapahoe Ave, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80303

303.591.5879 (phone)
303.415.2500 (FAX)
michael@traversclm.com
www.traversclm.com

Collaborative Family Law
Mediation

_______________________________________________________________

Sara L. K. Ross
Ross Law Firm, LLC
885 Arapahoe Ave.
Boulder, CO 80302

720.565.4076 (phone)
sara@rosslawfirmllc.com
www.rosslawfirmllc.com

Collaborative Family Law
Family Law
Divorce/Family Law
Mediation
ADR Mediation/Arbitration

_______________________________________________________________

Ariel E. Williams
James & Associates, LLC
3775 Iris Avenue, Suite 5
Boulder CO 80301

303.447.9688 (phone)
303.789.8536 (FAX)
awilliams@djameslaw.com
www.djameslaw.com

Family Law
Collaborative Family Law

_______________________________________________________________

Patricia A. Riley
Patricia A. Riley, LLC
357 S. McCaslin Blvd. Ste. 200
Louisville, CO 80027

720.614.5250 (phone
patricia@patriciarileylaw.com
www.patriciarileylaw.com

Collaborative Family Law
Family Law
ADR Mediation/Arbitration
Adoption
Post Dissolution



Contents Copyright © Boulder County Bar Association



Contact Us

3269 28th Street

Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 440.4758

Log in
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software